Plato Data Intelligence.
Vertical Search & Ai.

What is the New Pokemon DLC Release Time?

Date:

There is a brand new Pokemon DLC releasing very soon — set to launch on September 13. But for players wanting to access the game as soon as possible, they may be asking ‘what is the New Pokemon DLC release time?’

Pokemon DLC Release Time

The new Pokemon DLC release time is at September 12, 6pm PT. Listed below are the exact times in various times zones:

  • September 12, 6pm PT
  • September 12, 8pm CT
  • September 12, 9pm ET
  • September 13, 2am BST
  • September 13, 3am CEST
  • September 13, 6:30pm IST
  • September 13, 9am CST
  • September 13, 10am KST/JST
  • September 13, 11am AEST
  • September 13, 1pm NZST

[embedded content]

What is important to note about this is that players in the United States will actually get to play the game early. Well through a technicality.

Because of the release being centered around Japan, players in the United States will be able to play on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 instead of on September 13, 2023.

This will give the players a bit of an advantage to try and complete the game as soon as possible. There are new Pokemon and even talks of a new mini-game being added.

This is one of two currently scheduled DLC content for Pokemon Scarlet and Violet — with the other being Indigo. The Indigo DLC is currently scheduled for Winter of 2023, but no set release date has been announced.

New Pokemon DLC Cost

Pokemon Scarlet and Violet Teal Mask DLC is an expansion of the base game of the ninth generation, included as a part of The Hidden Treasure of Area Zero pack. This expansion pack, which also includes Indigo, costs $34.99.

Keep in mind, this price is in USD, and doesn’t include sales tax.

Stay Connected

You can find more articles like, “What is the New Pokemon DLC Release Time?” and you can ‘Like’ The Game Haus on Facebook and ‘Follow’ us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Terry!

“From Our Haus to Yours”

spot_img

Latest Intelligence

spot_img

Chat with us

Hi there! How can I help you?