Plato Data Intelligence.
Vertical Search & Ai.

Team Liquid v Gaimin Gladiators: TI12 Odds & Predictions

Date:

Team Liquid v Gaimin Gladiators: TI12 Odds & Predictions

In this TI Lower Bracket Quarterfinals preview, we’re taking a closer look at Team Liquid vs Gaimin Gladiators and Azure Ray vs BetBoom Team using Thunderpick odds.

Bet on the TI Lower Bracket Quarterfinals

100% up to €/$600

with your first deposit

Premier Crypto Esports Betting Site

Extensive Pre-Match & Live Betting Markets

Popular & Niche Esports Markets

Team Liquid vs Gaimin Gladiators Prediction

  • Schedule: 28/10 – 19:00 CEST/10:00 PDT/13:00 EDT/18:00 BST

A battle which has taken place across multiple events all season long is back – Team Liquid vs Gaimin Gladiators.

Specifically, at every single Dota Major and Dreamleague season 19, Gaimin Gladiators has come out on top as the champion, while Team Liquid has settled for second place.

Now, both teams find themselves in the TI Lower Bracket Quarterfinals, where nobody would expect either team to be in an epic The International betting opportunity.

Each team performed well in the Groups, but Gaimin Gladiators then fell short in their match up with nouns and started the Road to TI in the Lower Bracket.

Since then, Gaimin Gladiators remain undefeated, and Team Liquid has only fallen to Team Spirit, a favorite for the event.

Although they started in the lower bracket, Gaimin Gladiators are slightly favored in the outright odds (-161). Meanwhile, Team Liquid are barely unfavored with +115 outright odds.

All-in-all, we’re expecting an epic battle.

Odds & Prediction

  • Prediction: Team Liquid (1-2) Gaimin Gladiators
  • Team Liquid Outright Odds: (2.15/+115)
  • Gaimin Gladiators Outright Odds: (1.62/-161)
  • Betting Site: Thunderpick

Azure Ray vs BetBoom Team Prediction

  • Schedule: 28/10 – 22:00 CEST/13:00 PDT/16:00 EDT/21:00 BST

Group B at The International concluded with BetBoom Team in second place and Azure Ray at third place.

With Azure Ray starting in the Upper Bracket and BetBoom Team starting in the Lower Bracket, each team has fought tooth and nail to get to the Lower Bracket Quarterfinal.

While it is surprising that Azure Ray has made it this far, their easier opponents such as Entity and nouns seem to have made this possible. Unfortunately, they fell apart against LGD Gaming. That’s why they’re not too favored here with +135 outright odds.

On the other hand, BetBoom Team have survived in the Lower Bracket, taking down three teams so far. Moreover, the -192 outright odds support the team continuing their dominance.

Odds & Prediction

  • Prediction: Azure Ray (1-2) BetBoom Team
  • Azure Ray Outright Odds: (2.35/+135)
  • BetBoom Team Outright Odds: (1.52/-192)
  • Betting Site: Thunderpick

Bet Live on Thunderpick

  • If you’re going to bet live on this exciting match at The International, Thunderpick should be at the top of your list of potential esports betting sites.
  • Offering a massive amount of esports betting markets, while offering a unique cryptocurrency angle, our
  • Read our Thunderpick review for a comprehensive look at this premier esports betting site.
  • Use our Thunderpick promo code to double your money up to €/$600 to bet The International.

Image Credits: Valve

Gabriel Sciberras Avatar
Written by

Gabriel Sciberras

Gabriel is an esports journalist and content writer, covering every related esports scene and topic under the sun, apart from plenty of experience in the realm of technology and gaming. When he’s not covering international news, he’s focused on the local Maltese scene.

View all posts by Gabriel Sciberras

spot_img

Latest Intelligence

spot_img