Plato Data Intelligence.
Vertical Search & Ai.

CLG 2023 LCS Schedule

Date:

The LCS has gone through a lot of changes for the 2023 season. The format is the same but the times and dates have changed and most of the teams have mostly new rosters. This should be an exciting time for the LCS for a lot of reasons and heading into the Spring Split, teams will be looking to show that they made the right moves. Since every game will be so important fans may be wondering, when does their team play and who is their opponent each week? To help answer that, here is the CLG 2023 LCS Schedule.

What is the 2023 LCS Start Date?


CLG 2023 LCS Spring Split Schedule

WEEK DATE/TIME Opponent
Week 1 Thursday, Jan 26
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
DIG
Week 1 Friday, Jan 27
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
EG
Week 2 Thursday, Feb 2
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
C9
Week 2 Friday, Feb 3
9:00 pm EST/6:00 pm PST
IMT
Week 3 Thursday, Feb 9
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
GGS
Week 3 Friday, Feb 10
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
TSM
Week 4 Wednesday, Feb 15
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
TL
Week 4 Thursday, Feb 16
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
100T
Week 4 Friday, Feb 17
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
FLY
Week 5 Thursday, Feb 23
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
TSM
Week 5 Friday, Feb 24
9:00 pm EST/6:00 pm PST
IMT
Week 6 Thursday, Mar 2
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
FLY
Week 6 Friday, Mar 3
5:00 pm EST/2:00 pm PST
100T
Week 7 Thursday, Mar 9
9:00 pm EST/6:00 pm PST
DIG
Week 7 Friday, Mar 10
7:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST
EG
Week 8 Wednesday, Mar 15
10:00 pm EST/7:00 pm PST
GGS
Week 8 Thursday, Mar 16
8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST
TL
Week 8 Friday, Mar 17
6:00 pm EST/3:00 pm PST
C9

Stay Connected

You can find more pieces like, “CLG 2023 LCS Schedule” and you can go ‘Like’ The Game Haus on Facebook and ‘Follow’ us on Twitter for more sports and esports articles from other great TGH writers along with Robert!

“From Our Haus to Yours”

spot_img

Latest Intelligence

spot_img

Latest Intelligence

spot_img

Latest Intelligence

spot_img